skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sanjac

60, Female, Separated, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

A day without laughter is a day wasted ...

Description

I'm positive, happy and energetic, with a love of life and learning new things. I'm confident in a group of people and also at ease being alone.... I don't need to be entertained but enjoy spending time in a comfortable, easy relationship. I am very honest and happy to always be myself. I really love the way I feel being healthy, and enjoy exercising, doing yoga or horse riding most days.

I love to laugh and believe I have a great sense of humour! All be it a little cheeky!

Am enjoying my life now, but would like to share it with someone nice!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 60 years old 55 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
22 years - 23 years
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

A companion who is young at heart, enjoys being healthy and reasonably active, who takes pride in his appearance and is comfortable with his own company. Happy, with a good sense of humour, and not too serious. Enjoys the finer things in life as well as the simple life. Appreciates good manners!

My interests

Music
Varied; love listening to music. Everything really, except not too keen on country.
Reading
Love historical fiction. Not into romance novels.
Movies & TV
Favourite TV series: Bloodline, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Ray Donovan, Vikings, The Borgias, Occupied; Ozark is fantastic.
Sport
Tennis, golf, horse riding. Love to sail or spend time on the water.
Other Interests
Love learning about health and being healthy; yoga, early morning walks, meeting friends for lunch, home renovating and interior design, painting, and of course, travel! Oh! and I'd love to take up dancing lessons, among other fun new things!

Contact sanjac

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me