skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


58, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
12 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Savvy, down to earth, happy, real, spontaneous and love life.

About me - description

Young at heart, mind, body!
I appreciate things of connection and quality in my life be they material, children or experiences. I have a small business that draws out my natural strengths, food, discussion, people, keeping it real and keeping me busy! but love to chill out. Relaxing in a cool cafe/ bar with some easy background music and even better with a wonderful man or friends, in the sun, over a coffee or wine are some of my pleasures. A night in with a good movie, something thought provoking is fine, or a night out with friends, and on occasions wearing 60s gear, for a bit of fun. Love a good laugh, it's good for the soul.

I love honest, real, loyal, genuine to chat on many levels..share thoughts..intimacy. I'm a bit of a humanitarian and at times I'd rather watch a doco on real life than a no brainer Hollywood blockbusters but then again I'll watch one for a laugh.

My family are very important to me and I have one at home. She's awesome.

I love travelling of course! snorkeling can take my breath away ha! the great Barrier Reef opened my eyes to snorkeling along with Lady Elliot island.
I have travelled extensively seeing much of Australia. loved the States, Japan its amazing helpful people and so gracious.
Love getting out for the day,the beach beautiful country settings..visiting winery's enjoying local wines, wasting time on a the beach/ park in the sun..bliss.

In the past I spent some time studying art so love to visit gallery's...recently the NGV.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Don't want children
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Education - Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Passionate about life, romantic, fun! a thinking man with a desire to communicate on many levels. A decent compassionate man who lives in the present minimum baggage. Likes to maintain a healthy mind/ body. A man who likes to hold my hand or leg lol

My interests

Love music soul Jazz, big bands, listening to a PBS/ Ports of of Paradise.
Autobiographies, adventures ,newspapers.
Movies & TV
Travel and food shows documentaries, adventure, travel, art docos, MIFF, spicks and specks, Rockwiz.
Swimming, walking, dancing
Other Interests
visiting gallery's ,collecting retro, Spending time with family