skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sazha1966

51, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

In search for my perfect match!

About me - description

I am very easy-going, happy and friendly. Nothing really gets me down. I always wear a smile on my face. I can be shy when meeting new people. So joining Rsvp is a big step for me.

I am looking to meet a man who wants to enjoy life to the fullest. Someone with whom I can be myself around. Must have a good sense of humor and not take life too seriously all the time. Someone who enjoys spending time together as well as socializing with friends and families. Need to be able to give each other their own "me time".Someone who is honest, faithful and sincere.
I love to travel and would like to visit one part of Australia that I have never been to on my yearly annual holidays. I would also like to travel overseas.
My pastimes are catching up with families and friends over coffee/cakes, lunch or dinner. I like to meetup with friends for a boogie on the dance floor. Love movie nights and enjoy going for long walks. Short weekend trips and markets are also a favorite of mine. Also enjoy going to the Theatre to see musicals.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Malaysian
  • Asian
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 26 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - High School
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who enjoys romantic dinners and weekend getaways. One who knows how to socialize in different environment. But most of all a man who is honest and faithful and can be a good friend. Someone who feels comfortable just to be themselves around me.

My interests

Music
80s, 90s, pop, techno,top 40, Aussie bands
Reading
Anything that will improve myself
Movies & TV
open to anything, true crimes, murder mystery, romcom
Sport
No interest
Other Interests
I enjoy weekends away, going dancing with friends, going for long walks, fine dining, exercising to zumba, going to the movies. Love the markets especially the small country markets. Travelling within Australia and overseas.