skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

scaramuchi

70, Female, Single, Mornington Peninsula, VIC

Last online:
17 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Desperate but fun loving, love life to the fullest.

About me - description

i am a young at heart lady who is sincere, kind and caring with a warm personality. Who likes socialising and meeting new people. My ideal weekend would be perhaps reading the papers followed by brunch then a leisurely walk along the beach also love going for drives in the country stopping at a little town and having a good coffee. Love to travel and would love to travel around Australia at some point. Love travelling overseas and meeting different people and discovering different cultures. I would like to do some more travelling with someone, and to share my experiences and laughter with. I also like being spontaneous and going for a romantic weekend away in the country. Enjoy going out for a nice romantic dinner but feel just as comfortable cooking a meal at home and snuggling up on the couch watching a good movie. I like walking along the beach in summer and snow skiing in winter. I also like to keep fit and healthy doing some exercises and walking. I am ready to enjoy the world and all it has to offer if the right person comes into my life. I am looking for someone who has a kind and warm personality who I can relax with and be myself.

At a glance

her details

  • 70 years old
  • Female
  • Mornington Peninsula, VIC
  • Single
  • British
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Catholic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is kind and caring and a warm personality. Someone who likes kisses, cuddles and holding hands ,with a good sense of loyalty and adventure. Someone who likes to travel. Someone who I can laugh with and have fun with. Nice eyes and a lovely smile would be an added bonus!!!!!!

My interests

Music
I like all kinds of music enjoy listening to Jack Johnson, Michael Bublee, Beyonce and Bon Jovie. Also like some classical music.
Reading
I love reading, don't read many books, I like reading biographies. I read some magazines and keeping up with the news in the newspapers.
Movies & TV
Love cuddling up watching a good movie whether it be romantic, comedy or drama. most recent favourite movies, Dear John, The Hangover, The Proposal, Unpredictable, The Notebook. Love watching some reality TV shows such as Survivor, Amazing medical stories or a good documentary.
Sport
Love watching all sports whether live or on TV. Skiing myself and I like walking.in Winter
Other Interests
Love spending time with my family and my three gorgeous grandchildren. I like going to the movies, spending some time in the city.