skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


45, Female, Single, UNITED STATES

Last online:
08 Oct '17
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

ALone in Australia. Anyone interested in being my personal tour guide?

About me - description

Came to Oz in May. was staying with someone I met on here, and that blew up! Now alone in a hotel that is upposed to have free wifi, but it's down. Go figure, just my luck! So to get on the internet until the wifi is working I have to go to the main office and pay to get online. With that said I am here until June 24th when I fly back to the states. Anyone out there want to help me make the time pass? I am staying at Colonial Village in Taigum until I leave.

Looking to see what is out there. I've never looked my age, so if you look old enough to be my father, I'm not interested. A little about me. I live in a very rural part of Arizona, United States where I work as a Pharmacist in a small hospital on an Indian Reservation. I'm very independent and enjoy new experiences.

A bit more about me, I'm recently single and looking to start a new life. I'm a very open and honest person, love to laugh and am often accused of smiling too much.

I'm just a regular person looking for a regular guy.

Currently looking into jobs and what is required to transfer my professional license to Australia. Plan to come back out in about 6 months (around June/July) to look around more and see what opportunities are out there and maybe make some professional connections. If I could make some friends along the way, the better.

Not expecting to find the perfect person on here, but who knows what time will bring. Just spent 2 weeks in Australia, QLD area. Had the pleasure of seeing several different sites while there and look forward to more.

Wanna take a chance and get to know an outgoing, intelligent, and caring American?

Never really sure what to write on these things. I'm much better when talking one on one. If you'd like to know more drop me a line.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Single
  • American
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 44 years old
  • Male or Female
  • Widowed, Separated, Attached/Other, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue, Green, Brown, Grey, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Blonde, Bald, Light Brown, Black, Auburn
  • Education - Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, Diploma
  • Executive, Technical, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Management, Business Owner, Senior Management, Professional, Other job role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian, Other religion
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Friendship only.  I love Australia and would like to make contacts there.  Not looking for a relationship anymore, currently in one.

My interests

Top 40, 80's, rock
Authors: John Grisham, Robin Cook, Danielle Steele (yes I'm a romantic), and Diana Gabaldon. Also non-fiction
Movies & TV
a little bit of everything
American football, baseball, and hockey
Other Interests
All sorts of travel, would love to see the world someday