skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

schnauzonefour

37, Male, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
19 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Keen for new adventures... enquire within

Description

I like to see the world and all its amazing places and cultures, be a bit adventurous and try to make the opposite of boring decisions. I also love living in SE Qld, love my little dog Murphy, my family and my career (so far!).
I am looking for someone to share adventures and hopefully make something amazing with.
Life has been pretty great so far but I am really excited to meet someone to make it all the more special and fulfilling.

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children

My interests

Music
Growing up in the 90s left its impression, my default is rock & grunge from those cargo shorted days and well into the 00s. Appreciative of any good tunes
Reading
I read regularly, a lot for rather the interesting social issues i deal with at work but also some fiction to relax the brain
Movies & TV
Not much of either but prefer action/adventure or horror, romantic not so much :( Have developed a weird obsession with property shows at the moment
Sport
Played rugby until last year, now focusing on less painful sports like touch football, indoor soccer, 20/20 etc. Spend plenty of time in the gym - thinking a new challenge is needed though
Other Interests
Travel. Anywhere and everywhere.