skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

scottalex

45, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

just what to say??? is this the place to see what can evolve

About me - description

I love to have fun I can be known to sometimes be very sarcastic with comments.
I am someone who can be relied upon to be there when needed.
I believe in integrity so I can be wrong sometimes.
I am a family orintated bloke so hanging out with the family is a priority
I think I started too many lines with I didn't I I just know I did

At a glance

his details

  • 45 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 18 to 20 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 23 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 10km
  • Non-smoker
  • Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian

What I'm looking for

well its you I hope

My interests

Music
I have an appreciation of most music what p's me off is listening to the same songs dayin dayout
Reading
now this is something I need to do more of
Movies & TV
love the comedies ... now can you keep a secret??? I dont mind most chick flicks, with the right accompany ok.. all me mates love me but just not like that