skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

searchalterego

67, Female, Divorced, St George, NSW
Last online:
20 Oct '17

Headline

“photography, art, archaeology, classical music, jazz, blues, folk, gardening,all travel, books, bookshops, worked as a Photo-Editor in Australia, Germany, USA..”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

meeting someone with similar interests???

At a glance

Summary

searchalterego's

Details

searchalterego's

Ideal Partner

Age 67 years old 62 - 75 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location St George, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'6/167 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue Other
Hair colour Light Brown Other
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Education / Science
Job role Professional Other, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic Other
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with similar interests, fun to be with, good communicator & friend, witty, a curious mind, adventurous, loyal, compassionate.

My interests

Music
blues, jazz, rock, worldmusic, eclectic mix, classic, attending SSC concerts..
Reading
biographies, modern literature, classics, travel, art, books on film; SMH, The Guardian (on-line).
Movies & TV
world- and classic movies... documentaries & current affairs (ABC, SBS)
Sport
watching
Other Interests
photography, art galleries, live music, travelling, gardening, all things botanical, avid reader. natural history... environment...theatre, flea markets, bookstores (new and secondhand) .... fluent in German, Radio: ABC (AM/FM) BBC...

Contact searchalterego

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me