skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sersi1

53, Female, Single, Adelaide Hills, SA

Last online:
25 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

happy and carefree

About me - description

Just a woman... who is happy in life.
Everything is easy... a good career, living in the hills on a big piece of land surrounded by animals, travelling every year exploring the world.

I'm willing to share life's experiences with another who is genuinely balanced, passionate and intelligent.
Helpful, accepting and kind to others... as i am.

Love people... use things... not
Use people and love things.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide Hills, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

just a man.... no effort needed... just be yourself I'll accept genuine natural and practical as a good place to start.

My interests

Music
new music
Reading
history
Other Interests
OS travel road trips camping yoga trail riding horses motorbike cruising walking to explore