skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sharon221161

56, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Caring, sharing and honesty. No games. Its time to find my soul mate.

About me - description

I love being around family and friends. I love the sun and summer, or curled up on the couch in the winter. I value communication and loyalty.

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 20 to 22 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Education - High School, Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

An honest and trustworthy man.   Not selfish.  Is loyal, friendly, warm, caring, independent, can cook (hopefully) settled, calm, communicates well. I would love to feel special in someones life.  Someone that wants a partner long term, not needs one to survive.

My interests

Music
All sorts, all eras
Movies & TV
Comedies, crime, drama
Sport
Basketball, gym, boxing
Other Interests
Walking my dogs, fun in the sun, travel, dining out