skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sharry72

46, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Standout
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Just your girl next door.. or maybe just around the corner?

About me - description

I'm not desperate or lonely, just adventurous to date online. But surely we can't be single forever..Busy single mum, with two amazing girls. Think I'm pretty down to earth and generous in love and life. Like to keep physically active and social with friends and family. Love the ocean, music festivals.. the free ones of course and can't go past a great wine or two or even a four pillars! Would love to meet someone like minded, who enjoys sports, camping, keeps active and doesn't take life too seriously. P.s I don't always wear glasses and owned a cafe a few years back so that makes me a coffee snob l guess.

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 9 to 11 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Attached/Other, Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

A real man who is emotionally mature, funny and kind to himself and others. Anything more than that is a bonus in my eyes.

My interests

Music
Let's see..Gang of Youths, Rufus du sol, Rudimentals, Air, Paul Kelly, Meg Mac, The Roots, Zero 7 and many more..
Reading
Ad hoc reader, but currently my daughter's Year 7 transition paperwork!
Movies & TV
English Comedy/ Drama, Luther, Breaking Bad, Offspring, This is Us, Glitch, Seinfeld to name a few.
Sport
Spin, circuit training, swimming. Anything to do with the outdoors I'm in!