skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

shopoholic

48, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

HOOKED ON A FEELING !!

About me - description

I am open minded, basically a happy person, fun and spontaneous at times , honest, integrity, easy going, love the simple things in life - cafes, movies,reading, travelling....I have friends of all walks in life and yet I am very selective as less means more! I find human interestingly complicated creatures, including myself ... complex being we are - do you agree to disagree ? Lol

**Looking for long term**
***Please no smokers - deal breaker
***Please do not request if youre under 40***
someone whos mature, whos done with fun ( not committing) and serious to get off dating sites and start living a life)

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Non-smoker

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 58 years old
  • Male or Female
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Eye colour - Green, Grey, Other, Blue, Brown, Black, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Blonde, Auburn, Black
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

start with friendship as i don't have a type - someone who is honest, have moral/integrity, hard working , good if you can cook or not lol - and lets see where it takes us on this journey...... P.s: Smell good is a must!