skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


62, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me




Fun loving lady who loves life, honest, reliable, hard working, always see's the best in people. I keep active love living in this great state and getting out and about, love the ocean, Kings Park, Swan Valley, down south thank the Lord for bringing me to Australia and this great city of Perth. I have a great sense of humour, compassionate and caring, affectionate and very thoughtful towards others. I like going out for walks, movies, meals or just a coffee and chat with friends. My children are at the top of my list, I spend a lot of time with my grandchildren who are my heart. I came from UK to Australia so I still like a lot of English things I guess it's in my RNA, I love to travel have friends and church family in USA and UK also been to different places in Europe.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 62 years old 55 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Somebody who is walking in their faith as a Christian who is honest, has good morals and integrity, who is faithful a romantic at heart and enjoys the simple things in life, who would be as happy to cuddle on the couch and watch a movie as they would be to get dressed up and paint the town :)

My interests

Love music not heavy metal, nice words easy to the ear, a sing along gal - 60's 70's, 80's, 1927 "You'll Never Know", Deacon Blue "Real Gone Kid", some modern - The Scripts "For the First Time", "The Man Who Can't Be Moved", Keith Urban "The Fighter" not into rap.......
Not a big book reader more into short reads magazines, newspapers, self improvement articles, keep myself well informed on health and what we put into our body, not fanatical about it love occasional sweet treats and a glass of Baileys. Want to learn another language ..... ha ha
Movies & TV
Brittish Drama's & comedies, open air theatres in summer, movies with good script action, romantic love stories, fun movies i.e. Sandra Bullock, not into sub-titles and won't watch violent or horror movies
Not a big sport follower, although when I was in Colorado they got me watching the American Football, English football is a lot easier to follow..... he he ......I try to lead a healthy lifestyle, like walking, occasional swimming love walking along the beach, down south, the Swan Valley etc.
Other Interests
My children and grandchildren take up a lot of my time and I love to travel overseas to my family in UK or my church family in Colorado also been to Florida and Lake Okanagan in Canada, been to Israel 4 times loved it, also been many places in Europe, Spain, Paris, Italy, Venice.

Contact shoshannah

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me