skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

silas1

69, Male, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT

Last online:
17 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Person who enjoys life at home or out and about; eclectic interests; seeks honesty and intimacy, a closeness; need to fill the void with a lady seeking same

About me - description

Have wide interests including all kinds of music, galleries, theatre, movies, reading,dining,sport and country towns. Life is good with many options. A good weekend could be at home or throwing the gear in the car and at the drop of a hat head off to the coastal shack

Wish to meet happy person with similar interests looking to build a relationship.

At a glance

his details

  • 69 years old
  • Male
  • Tuggeranong, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 28 to 45 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Degree
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 60 - 68 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Body Type - Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs, Left wing

What I'm looking for

a lady seeking same; happy and relaxed; wanting to be pleased, one who enjoys a bit of spontoneity, a night out or at home, wanting to do things together......

My interests

Music
60s 70s 80s indeed all types of music; blues festivals; theatre musicals; try and get to blues festivals when I can but also look out for new and different experiences
Reading
Anything when I have the time; mainly bios, thrillers...
Movies & TV
Any; dvd or theatre; watch docos on TV and cable.
Sport
All;play golf when I get the opportunity, like the relaxation that comes with camping
Other Interests
enjoy the coast, camping, cycling, walking, like the spontaneous;while enjoying a wide range of activities I also make sure that I keep in close contact with my extended family which is spread around the country and try to catch up around once a year.