skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

silver2

65, Female, Divorced, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
19 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Fun loving lady looking for a great guy to spend quality time with.

About me - description

I am an active person, now semi retired, but busier than when working full time. Lots of interests, I like to get out, and my dance teams provide that outlet. We often perform in public at places like Floriade and this year, Major's Creek music festival.Plus our Conventions each year happen in a Capital city which we travel to and usually do some sightseeing. We have covered all of the major cities in Au. It's fun and provides companionship plus a good physical workout, I have little need of a gym ! There is a challenge in writing your own dance to music that appeals.
Since I no longer have a garden to attend to, I have started cultivating pots on my balcony - finding out what grows in shade or sun etc. I travel mostly to NZ where a daughter lives with her children, and using her place as a base, I have been to various places on the Nth Island. I travel regularly to Qld for an elderly mum as well. Grand children feature strongly in my life, there are 8 of them, although only 4 live nearby. I work a couple of days a week in Aged care and Disability, it's a bit of an eye opener and definitely inspires me to make the most of every day

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A Gentleman....old fashioned perhaps, but able to relate to a lady, enjoy similar interests, fun loving, energetic, spend quality time together.

My interests

Music
All different types of music, I have the CDs playing in my car always. I dance to a wide variety of music, and I enjoy concerts
Reading
Mostly crime and thrillers, but adventure and historical as well.
Movies & TV
ABC mostly, but I like the reno shows, garden shows, Poldark, Rake, Jack Irish
Sport
I don't watch sport, I never palyed sport, but I was active in my childhood and now dancing takes up my spare time.
Other Interests
Choreography, design and sewing, home making, minor gardening (apartments don't have gardens)