skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

silvermane

71, Female, Divorced, Shoalhaven, NSW

Last online:
22 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Loves Animals, Dancing, Playing Guitar and Sleeping

Description

About me: I love my animals, (all animals) have three horses, two cats and a dog. I'm not well off at all, so if you want a rich woman you'd better pass me by. If you drink too much alcohol and smoke you can do likewise - I'd rather stay alone than have to put up with a drunk in my life. If you're a right -wing Pauline Hanson voter, ageist or racist, same applies, especially if you lack a sense of humour and sense of rhythm

At a glance

her details

  • 71 years old
  • Female
  • Shoalhaven, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 4 children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Advertising / PR / Media
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Maori, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Black / African, Mixed Race, Other background, Asian, Aboriginal / TSI, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Other Islander
  • Star sign - Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Cancer, Taurus, Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Brown, Blue, Grey, Black, Green, Other
  • Hair colour - Other, Blonde, Light Brown, Grey, White, Bald, Auburn, Black, Dark Brown, Red
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Agricultural, Legal, Advertising / PR / Media, Government employee, Consulting, Education / Science, Construction
  • Professional, Other job role, Technical, Tradesperson, Executive
  • Buddhist, Agnostic, Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian, Vegan

What I'm looking for

Someone local who wants to share my love of animals, muck about with the horses, dance maybe, laugh, play guitar, who likes my kinda music, doesn't mind the dog sleeping at the end of my bed or being an inside animal, who likes cats, is left wing, NOT racist or bigoted, is intelligent, educated, fun

My interests

Music
Blues, rock, Leonard Cohen, Paolo Nutini, Joe Bonamassa, Stevie Vaughn, Joni Mitchell, the Eagles, Jennifer Warnes, etc etc
Reading
Literature from Margaret Attwood to Annie Proulx, Marquez to Flanagan - poetry, Xavier Herbert
Movies & TV
(don't watch much) True Detectives (TV) Carnivale, Call the Midwife, Catalyst, nature programs, movies such as The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, nothing else comes to mind
Sport
Sometimes watch a little cricket, but now itsi corrupted probably not
Other Interests
Science, writing, health (maybe) psychology, politics politics politics