skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

simplelifeforme1

49, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm so glad you found me!!

About me - description

Looking for a relationship, easy going, enjoy a wine or beer or coffee and a day trip to anywhere.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker
  • Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegan, No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A guy that is looking for a relationship (that does not mean FWB or NSA), caring, easygoing, high family values, comfy in trackie dacks, comfy dressing up and doesn't get easily frustrated.

My interests

Music
Eclectic taste, eg. 80's, 90's up to current. Nova, Mix 102.3 or Hits is on my car radio. Sam Smith, Ed Sheeran, Neil Diamond, P!NK,
Reading
Only weekend papers and trashie magazines
Movies & TV
Anything from Shawshank Redemption to the Bourne movies to Austin Powers. Documentaries .. too many to mention.
Sport
No more sport for me thanks to dodgey netball knees - just walking and/or bike riding.
Other Interests
Coffee dates in Winter, Pub Drinks in Summer (or anytime really for coffee and pub drinks!!), long drives to nowhere, long drives to a pub, long drives to winery, would love to use my Camper Trailer but sharing the adventure with someone else. Wanna know more? Ask me ....