skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


51, Female, Divorced, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
17 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


My name is Karen and i work in retail. Im shy till i get to know someone but not too shy.


i am a single mum with two great kids. i enjoy getting out and spending time with friends whether that be at a restaurant or a bbq. i enjoy weekends away, bush walking, spending time with my kids and would like someone to share that and more with also.i am an honest person and would like to meet a person who is the same. i am out going and like adventure. I also have a great sense of humour.I believe in enjoying every day.I have only lived in bathurst for about 11 years but think it is a nice place to live.Just looking 4 that special someone who i can spend time with. If i sound like a person u would like to get to know then send me a kiss. I would like to hear from u if my profile is wat u r looking for. I also believe in treating people the way i like to be treated.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 45 - 47 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Central Western Region, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel Hazel, Brown, Blue, Black, Grey, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Auburn, Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
23 years - 26 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is honest, reliable and enjoys life and has a great sense of humour. Someone who is equally as comfortable going out as staying in for the night and has a love of the outdoors.

My interests

i like most kinds of music but not rap. I can listen to most music from country to most modern music.
i do not read that much, mostly magazines and newspapers
Movies & TV
i enjoy lots of different movies, action, adventure and even horror
i used to play hockey but havent had a chance lately. at the moment i enjoy playing tennis
Other Interests
i also like to get outside as often as i can whether it be going for a walk or just getting away. I love animals and nature.

Contact singleandlooking1967

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me