skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

singlewhitefemale58

59, Female, Single, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW

Last online:
15 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Heart of gold

About me - description

. Happy down to earth lady with a great sense of humor, all be it is a little left of normal sometimes ! I average body type.. yes I have curves ! I am, compassionate, and honest and would prefer to share life with some one special in what I hope can be the a great time of our lives . I have a passion for travel, both here and Overseas, but not solo, famiy is import to me., Love the water, snorkeling, warm climates, leisurely Sunday morning brunch, BBqs, dining out, long drives, snuggling up with a good DVD and pizza on the lounge, all animals ( except snakes and lizards, and frogs and stick insects - just make it most animals ) and cheering for the underdog. So if your looking for a serious relationship, and enjoy both the simple and nicer things in life , if you like lots of cuddles, like sharing and have a warped sense of humor don't wait -
Let's make some new memories !

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 2 children up to 30 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Other background, Black / African, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average
  • Education - Some college, Diploma, High School, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Some one who is Confident, caring, some one who's able to laugh at themselves, and me when needed.

My interests

Music
U2, Pink, Brian Adams,Matchbox 20,INXS,JF, Jimmy Barns, Chisel, Sarah McLachlan, Celine,most 80s and 90s
Reading
Thrillers and Travel Brochures, preferably Thrillers whilst travelling
Movies & TV
NCIS, Chicago PD, & Fire, Big Bang, Mash,Wonderland, Better Homes and Gardens, Docos, True Crime.
Sport
Nope - but don't mind if you do.
Other Interests
Movies, Markets,snorkeling any where tropical. Weekends away, dining out, dining in, country drives,shopping, storm watching.