skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sinisterprince

28, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

To be your friend was all I ever wanted; to be your lover was all I ever dreamed.

Description

Dear my future princess (lady reading this),

I am writing this letter in search of you, the one and only girl who will make all my dreams come true. I will continue to search for all my life, until I find you the one that is right. All I ask is to take a chance on me, to see if we are meant to be. When I find a connection with my one and only true (love), I will commit myself solely to you.

So here I stand before you
Amongst the masses of men.
I am here at your attention
So you can discover my true within.
All I ask is for one chance
To talk and get to know you.
To see if we're a possibility
Or share a deep connection.
For one thing I know is true
When I find my one and only
My heart will solely belong to you.


Now I may not be perfect like some claim to be, and I won't write misconceptions to convince you of thee. The only thing I can really ensure you, is a few facts about me of which are surely true:

- I am an ambition driven individual who loves life.
- I enjoy traveling, dining at restaurants, laughing, going to concerts, socialising and living on the edge.
- I tend to interpret myself as being a risk taker, who maintains an optimist perspective on life.
- I will not discriminate.
- I'm open minded to meeting and chatting with everyone.
- I believe everyone deserves a chance :)

I would be more than happy to share more that's true, but it would have to be one on one with you.

I look forward to hear from you princess wherever you may be. So we can create memories of us for the future to see.

At a glance

his details

  • 28 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Professional

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 90 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Regular smoker
  • Indian, Black / African, White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Maori, Middle Eastern, Other background, Aboriginal / TSI
  • Star sign - Aries, Aquarius, Taurus, Sagittarius, Pisces, Scorpio, Libra, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Capricorn, Virgo
  • Personality - Very Social, Sometimes Social, Very Private, Private, Social
  • Eye colour - Blue, Brown, Black, Hazel, Other, Green, Grey
  • Hair colour - White, Black, Red, Grey, Blonde, Dark Brown, Other, Light Brown, Auburn
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Degree, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Administration, Construction, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Sales / Marketing, Other industry, Education / Science, Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, Consulting, HR/Employment / Training, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Government employee, IT / Telecoms, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Accounting, Mining, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Legal, Agricultural, Unemployed, Retired, Trades / Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Healthcare / Medical, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Student, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Defence / Emergency Services, Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Customer Service Role, Management, Executive, Technical, Other job role, Student, Tradesperson, Business Owner
  • Catholic, Born Again Christian, Sikh, Atheist, Other Christian, Anglican, Islamic, Buddhist, Hindu, Other religion, New Age, Agnostic, Jewish
  • Right wing, Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • Other special diet, No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

No words can be used to describe an ideal partner. I will know when I speak to them.