skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


28, Male, Single, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW

Last online:
20 Aug '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for a serious relationship


Hi my name is Simon. Currently working in a telecommunications company. I would like to say that I'm easy going and patient or would like to think that. I would let you judge on that I suppose. I try to run at least 5-6 times a week to stay fit. Looking for someone that would like to settle down.

At a glance

his details

  • 28 years old
  • Male
  • Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Other job role
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 32 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • at most 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Asian, Other background
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is family orientated

My interests

90's music such as backstreet boys, nsync and chinese music
Will occasionally read manga such as naruto and one piece
Movies & TV
Toy story series, Chinese movies
cricket, football, tennis
Other Interests
Shopping, hanging out with friends, watching documentary's on ancient civilization.