skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sizen1

28, Male, Single, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW

Last online:
24 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Lets see what happens

Description

Hi my name is Simon. Currently working in a telecommunications company. Interest are hanging out with friends, shopping, eating asian food especially chinese food, watching movies and anime. Looking for someone that is down to earth, easy going and know what she wants.

At a glance

his details

  • 28 years old
  • Male
  • Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Other job role
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 32 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • at most 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Asian, Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is family orientated

My interests

Music
90's music such as backstreet boys, nsync and chinese music
Reading
Will occasionally read manga such as naruto and one piece
Movies & TV
Toy story series, Chinese movies
Sport
cricket, football, tennis
Other Interests
Shopping, hanging out with friends, watching documentary's on ancient civilization.