skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Easy going fun guy looking for partner for good times. Looking to share lifes experiences with, someone who is down to earth and enjoys other peoples company.


Full time employed engineer who has been fortunate enough to have travelled to all corners of the world. Currently looking for someone to share lifes experiences with. I have been fortunate enough to see most of the world and get paid for it. Countries that I have visited and worked in include USA, Germany, Japan and England.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 40 - 60 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type A bit overweight Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
21 years - 23 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Senior Management
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is unattached looking for good times together. A golf partner would be a bonus however i am willing to teach someone who is interested in golf. Someone who would like to meet a plain straight forward guy.

My interests

I enjoy most types of music except for rap, techno etc.
Read mainly the daily newspapers, magazines etc.
Movies & TV
Like all types of movies but i struggle to get into science fiction movies.
Golf, football, cricket, tennis, baseball, actually enjoy most sports, either spectating or participating. Am competitive at whatever it is i am playing at the time.
Other Interests
I am a keen handy man having built pergolas, decking and cubbie houses in the past. I enjoy having busy weekends as well as having weekends where you just sit back and relax.

Contact skippy1963

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me