skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sleslie

44, Female, Separated, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for Love

About me - description

Hello i'm a friendly lady with a good lifestyle, i walk every day, read the newspaper, eat good food, meet with family and friends, take my children to the beach, movies and shopping.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 11 to 14 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 41 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Friendly, loving, romantic, helpful, enjoys conversation and social.

My interests

Music
Top 40, acoustic and some Opera.
Reading
I read the newspaper every day at a variety of cafes.
Movies & TV
Mostly the lifestyle channel, some reality episodes and movies on Foxtel.
Sport
Golf, swimming, tennis, walking, gym, hockey, AFL and Rugby League.