skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

slimlady11

73, Female, Divorced, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

Last online:
20 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm an educated, affectionate, tactile person, interested in people, generally, the world and current affairs.

Description

I live in north Brisbane, having moved from far south coast of NSW in March 08. I also lived at Tuross Head, Moruya Heads and managed a motel in Narooma....beautiful areas!
I love music, travel, walking, photography, animals, nature, children, old folks, movies, theatre, making new friends, togetherness and many other things.
Although I grew up in Sydney, I spent almost 18 years in Canberra. I'm loyal and treasure friendships and still have friends in Sydney and Canberra.
I spent 3 wonderful weeks in Italy in late 2007 and would love to return.

Glancing through the profiles, I see some guys with a really great sense of humour.
I must admit, I like the off beat and slightly twisted humour....WITHOUT the sarcasm...just naturally clever! Keep it up!

I had the most wonderful trip to the Red Centre in Sept 11....up through Qld, Mt Isa, Tennant Creek to Alice Springs, then to Kings Canyon and Uluru. Two helicopter rides and met new people and experienced another part of Australian life.

At a glance

her details

  • 73 years old
  • Female
  • Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A practical, honest, affectionate sort of guy who is not stuck in his ways. A sense of humour is a definite necessity! A man with strong family values and moral principles and a kind heart and is able to read between the lines. Non smoker preferred. I'd like a friend first. Photo please.

My interests

Music
Anything but heavy metal and some jazz, depends on my mood, but have music on most of the time. I love Italian and Spanish music, both modern and classical, also 60s to present day.
Reading
Current events, crosswords, computer magazines and articles, stories about people's lives, Interested in history. Bill Bryson's books
Movies & TV
Drama, romance, classics, comedy; loved Life is Beautiful, The Full Monty and Brassed Off, The Shipping News, The Legend of Bagger Vance, Gangs of New York, Catch Me if You Can, Master and Commander. What a mixture!!
Sport
Walking
Other Interests
Travel and meeting new people computing photography and learning about digital photography online. Love markets and out of the way places.