skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

smacky

45, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
14 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I could be the special someone that you are looking for

About me - description

I've been described as caring, honest, dependable and quirky.
I'm comfortable in my own skin and not afraid of getting my hands dirty.
I find pleasure and contentment in simple things.
Always trying to improve myself in all aspects of my life.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone to share the good and bad times with.

My interests

Music
love it
Reading
news and property magazines
Movies & TV
True life stories and Comedy are my favourites. Love live theatre and musicals too.
Sport
Swimming and yoga. Like to watch Tennis, Soccer and Basketball.
Other Interests
Volunteering