skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

smartchoice

55, Female, Single, St George, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Smart Choice

About me - description

I grew up and educated in China. My adventurous nature brought me from East to West, from China to Australia, and settle down in this beautiful city called Sydney.

I'm fun loving person, easy to laugh, slow to anger, quick to adapt. I am told that I am wise and stylish too :)) My warm and caring personality made me a popular person among the families and friends whom are very important to me. I go extra mile for the people I care!

I love to travel and have been very fortunate in traveling some countries, and of course, still more on my list;-) Exploring the world really enriched my life and soul. It gives me the reason to work hard and play harder :))

I enjoy cooking because I love to eat :) People often ask me how I keep my shape, I tell them "Eat healthily" :))

There are more lists as to what I like to do,here are few: play ping pong, badminton, walking, movies, magazines, music, open mind, explore new food, new people and other new things, get away at weekend ...

I am here to find a gentleman to share laughter and tears for the rest of life!

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • St George, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Music
light, pop and esp. classic music are my favourite