skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
20 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Are you the special love I'm waiting for ?


I'm a happy, kind, optimistic and little bit intelligent girl, I enjoy visiting friends, dining out, movie, music, dancing, gym, walking, beach, gardening, internet.

I like to use my heart to feel people and things around me. The guy I'm looking for is intelligent, strong, confident, polite, caring, open mind which comes from his nature, that means he can display it naturally and consistently in whatever circumstance.

Not crazy about diamonds, famous brands, luxury mansions, as I'm not the type of Materialistic Woman, I'm here seeking for my "love " which is the most important part in my life. Once we find out each other, please keep me tight and cherish me...

For sure we will be good friends and great company, but I'm here only looking for genuine relationship, with you the only special love, I'm ready to start the wonderful journey ! :)

Not interested in one night stands, friends with benefits or those that play games. Those who can not afford to be serious (again) for their relationship, please don't waste time here, move to your next prey.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 17 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Other job role
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Asian
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Born Again Christian, Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian, Other religion, Jewish
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Genuine relationship

My interests

Jazz, country, natural relax music, contemporary Christian, Reggae, Latin music.
Daily news, health. finance related
Movies & TV
Not very much for TV, but do enjoy nice movies, like action (war), Adventure, drama, Crime, love, not in favor of Horror, thriller.
Gym, Swimming, Walking, Pilates, would like to gradually try more staffs.