skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

snapperup

62, Female, Divorced, Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD

Last online:
17 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I want to laugh and share my life with someone special by my side. I want to live and not just exist. Make plans for special times together.

About me - description

I enjoy walking on the beach, fishing, camping, travelling, infact anything to do with the water and outdoors. I have enjoyed golf, gem hunting, boating, squash and house renovating and I enjoy walking my dog on the beach. A good night out for me would be sitting around a fire with people I love. I have travelled around Australia and several places overseas. My goal is to catch a barramundi can you help me?

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child from 36 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Must love to laugh and enjoy life. Have a good sense of humour, sensative, caring, LOYAL AND ONLY ENJOY THE COMPANY OF ONE PARTNER.

My interests

Music
Most types but not heavy metal
Reading
Like to read gardening and investment magazines something light and the Sunday paper.
Movies & TV
Enjoy going to the movies, favourite movie pretty woman but that is because I'm a girl still waiting for my Prince charming to arrive on his horse. Love Shrek- now there is a real man! lol
Sport
Golf
Other Interests
Camping, sailing, fishing, gardening, stock market, photography