skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
01 May '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A sucker for a cute smile..

About me - description

An easy going, laidback, fire fighter, very much into the sun and the surf and believe that the best things in life are free. I was lucky enough to fall into the best job in the world, but enjoy my time off even more..

Life excites me, new things interest me and being taken out of my comfort zone excites me..
Having returned from California, I've realised how lucky I am to have my own piece of paradise by the beach and when not working chances are thats where you will find me. There is nothing more relaxing than going for a peaceful surf as the sun is going down :)

If im missing amongst the surf, a good place to look might be at the gym or doing something a little more constructive, like the odd home reno or busy on some crazy adventure.

I like to often get away, both near and far. Nothing beats a weekend of wake boarding along the river. Or just simply disappearing for the day. (where do you want to go??).

However, ultimately, it doesn't matter where I am or what I am doing, It is just the company that matters...... Doesn't it??..

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 32 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who will compliment me and challenge me. Who can keep up and isn't afraid to laugh at themselves, not just me..

My interests

70's to current.. A few favs : Foo Fighters, Jack Johnson, Green Day, Xavier Rudd, Dire Straits, Eric Clapton, Pearl Jam, Grinspoon, Pete Murray, REM, Midnight Oil, Hoodoo Gurus etc... Being a struggling guitarist, I pretty much enjoy anything with guitar and drums in it..
Can't go past a good Bio. Anything, true story or that will increase my perspective
Movies & TV
Plllleasse no sci fi!!
I get into all sports except for basketball.
Other Interests
The simple things in life!! Being taken out of my comfort zone..