skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

snowbunny68

50, Female, Divorced, Monaro & Snowy, NSW

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Are you fun loving, loyal, trustworthy, have a great sense of humour, friendly, like to have a good laugh and some serious time? Then take a look at my profile

About me - description

I love reading and writing, singing, long walks, the beach, spending time with family and friends, quiet times, going out dinner or cooking a lovely meal and having a romantic night at home. I love listening to music, getting away for the weekend and love being alive. Life is too short to waste, it has to be lived to the fullest and every moment enjoyed.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Monaro & Snowy, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 20 to 24 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • Personality - Private, Social
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who will respect me as I do them, someone I can call my best friend. Loyal, loving and trustworthy. Someone I can share both happy and sad times with, someone to laugh with and someone to cry with. Someone who understands that communication is a very important part to any relationship.

My interests

Music
I love music..... from classical right through to today's music. Not keen on rap or heavy metal though.
Reading
History novels, romance novels, thrillers, you name it...I will give anything a try as I love to read
Movies & TV
Comedies, romance, family, thrillers
Sport
I like Rugby League, motor sports, more of a spectator these days
Other Interests
Reading, walking, singing, spending time with my family and friends, especially my children. I love being out in the sunshine; I love life! I would like someone to share it all with me. Is it also ok to say that I like my job????