skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sophiS

66, Female, Divorced, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
05 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Would like to talk. Really

About me - description

Let's be honest. I am not perfect. I am overeducated and have the marks of an eventful life. If you are expecting someone your age in the body of a a 26 year old that likes sunsets, walks on the beach and sailing. Stop right now. If you are looking for someone normal in their sixties with all that goes with it then think maybe.

Arthritis puts travel, cycling etc out of the question but I still have a life

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Large-ish, Average
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Swinging voter

What I'm looking for

Accepting,

My interests

Music
Cole Porter, Frank Sinatra, Neil Young hard to categorise Joan Baez Bob Dylan and others
Reading
Just read On chisel beach. Very boring Just started on the man booker book much better
Movies & TV
I watch a lot
Sport
Not into organized events
Other Interests
Ceramics, art, gardens, floristry, coffee when sitting in the sun, photography, nikon, leica, canon etc