skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Male, Single, South Eastern Region, SA

Last online:
02 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


enjoy it,experience it,get amongst the good things in life.


love laughing uncontrollably with friends,work hard play hard..outdoors everything,i love nice restraunts..

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 18 - 48 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location South Eastern Region, SA Within 100km
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Attached (Seeking friends), Divorced
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Regularly, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Large-ish, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Addaptable,old fashion traditions,just a cool chick that's up 4 sharing time and finding a partner in crime...

My interests

motorbikes,4wd,dance beats,mates and family
Movies & TV
Doccos..nature&space ones
Skydiving,mx bike riding,sport shooting,rally,+ no 1 on bucket list is base jumping,,
Other Interests
Experiencing new things from other cultures.

Contact sortedyeah

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me