skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Male, Single, South Eastern Region, SA

Last online:
10 Sep '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

enjoy it,experience it,get amongst the good things in life.

About me - description

love laughing uncontrollably with friends,work hard play hard..outdoors everything,i love nice restraunts..

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • South Eastern Region, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Construction
  • Tradesperson
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 48 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Attached/Other, Widowed
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Large-ish, Average, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Trying to quit smoking, Regular smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Addaptable,old fashion traditions,just a cool chick that's up 4 sharing time and finding a partner in crime...

My interests

motorbikes,4wd,dance beats,mates and family
Movies & TV
Doccos..nature&space ones
Skydiving,mx bike riding,sport shooting,rally,+ no 1 on bucket list is base jumping,,
Other Interests
Experiencing new things from other cultures.