skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sparklegirl71

47, Female, Single, Ballarat & Western Region, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Intelligent, articulate, outgoing, independant, attractive...bit cheeky too!

Description

Thanks for stopping by to check out my profile :) I'm an educated, cheeky girl who enjoys intelligent conversation with open people who like a healthy debate!

Love a social drink (at home or out with a group), catching up with friends, week-ends away, staying in BnB's, live music, wandering around markets, eating out, drinking good coffee, and shopping (sorry!).

I'd like to do some more OS travel, although seeing more of Australia would be great too!

Love an excuse to "dress up and go out", but equally content with cruizy nights in with good company. I think a good balance of social and quiet time is good for the soul. I enjoy my garden in the warmer months and don't mind getting my hands dirty doing renno's on my home - some creative direction would be great though lol.

Love people who don't sweat the small stuff, and enjoy a good laugh...life's too short folks!

I'm financially independent/secure, and am interested in a guy who is in the same situation. I'd like to meet someone who is realistic about relationships, who is sensitive, yet has a bit of a wild side! Being honest and loyal are very important qualities that I value and are the cornerstone of a good relationship.

I'm looking for a sensitive man who is secure in himself and knows what he wants from life (eg. a 'partner' in crime for some adventure but also serious commitment!). Above all else I'm keen to find a man who can communicate his thoughts and feelings.

I'm happy and content with my life, but would like to find someone special to spend quality time with. I guess I'm just a regular girl who is keen to meet someone to hang out with and have some fun. Sound like you..then KISS me!!

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Ballarat & Western Region, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Honest, loyal, independent, loving, funny, romantic, cheeky, a bit naughty and a lot nice!!, spontanious but reliable and well rounded. Someone who needs the love of a good woman! BUT most importantly a good SOUL :)

My interests

Music
Love all types of music - fav's include Jack Johnson, Powder Finger, The Cat Empire, Janis Joplin, The Doors, Live, Cold Play, Fiest, The Waiffs, The Killers, The Chilli Peppers, Amy Winehouse, Pete Murray, The Strokes, The Foo Fighters, Pink etc etc....
Reading
Love a good book before bed (psychological thrillers, auto biogs, non-fiction - anything with a good plot and that transports me), love the week-end papers with a good coffee over a long lazy brunch!
Movies & TV
Enjoy going to the movies - favs include , American Beauty, Billy Elliot, Slumdog Millionaire, The Book Thief, Black Swan, What Dreams May Come ect! I enjoy the odd bit of TV 'trash' (Game of Thrones, True Blood, Banshee) but love keeping up with current news & docos
Sport
Love watching and going to the tennis (Australian Open).
Other Interests
Shopping, eating out, cocktails, week-ends away, beach in winter, talking/good conversation, rainy days watching movies on the couch, live music & concerts, markets, travel, surprises, hanging out with friends bla bla bla. Just need someone fun to get up to this stuff with!!!