skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

spelt3r

29, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hello!

About me - description

6ft0. Sociable nerd. Bit of a US politics junkie (#StillFeelingTheBern). Kinda obsessed with the Hamilton musical. Big into red wine these days. Can't wait until S4 of Black Mirror. Won't shut up about automation. My dream is to have an awesome cellar that I can fill with all of wines that I like.

At a glance

his details

  • 29 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 33 years old
  • Female
  • Within 10km
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Very Social, Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Red, Black, Auburn, Other, White, Dark Brown, Light Brown
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Swinging voter, Left wing

What I'm looking for

Somebody decent, honest and fun.

My interests

Music
My tastes in music are all over the place. I listen to a lot of stuff, primarily rock/alt rock and electronic sort of music. But occasionally I'll go through my pop, classic and rap phases.
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Louie, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Archer, House of Cards, Orange is the new Black, Community.
Sport
Soccer. Grew up in the Netherlands, so mostly just soccer!