skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ssam143

41, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
27 Aug '17

Headline

“Hi there!! ~~~~”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I have lived in many places around the world but Australia is one of the best. I like to be out and about having fun, exploring new things and seeing new places, but also enjoy relaxing with friends in the sun or at home. The world is a brilliant place and I love soaking it all up.
I like to surround myself with people that like laughing, are honest, up for adventures but also can chill out with friends and dinner dates.
Now it's time to meet someone special and spend quality time with and grow into a relationship.
This is something new and different so thought I'd see how it plays out and will leave it up to you.
You can contact funnyLady now using your special offer - valid for today only ^.,^

At a glance

Summary

ssam143's

Details

ssam143's

Ideal Partner

Age 41 years old 35 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Education / Science Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Mining, Financial Services, Education / Science, Legal, IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional Management, Professional, Senior Management, Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

My interests

Movies & TV
24, sex and the city,
Sport
sking,yoga,
Other Interests
going out,shopping, eating,

Contact ssam143

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me