skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

starburst123

43, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
Last online:
20 Oct '17

Headline

“Likes dancing in the rain.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I enjoy being outdoors and would love to meet someone who will join me in walks, bike rides, stand up paddle boarding or the occasional jog. My ideal weekend would involve getting out and about, visiting new places, sipping coffee and having a swim or a picnic somewhere scenic. I enjoy dressing up and going out for dinner or relaxing at home watching a movie. I don't mind the occasional weekend away. I love the ocean and enjoy being close by.

I listen to a range of music. I like anything with powerful lyrics or a good rhythm.

I value family and friends and like socialising. I enjoy good conversation and am willing to have a go at most things.

I am honest and caring and enjoy a good laugh.

At a glance

Summary

starburst123's

Details

starburst123's

Ideal Partner

Age 43 years old 38 - 46 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be fun, caring and honest with a great sense of humour. I love it when someone cracks a joke and makes me see the funny side of things! I appreciate people who are easy going, motivated and comfortable in themselves and who can listen and communicate openly.

My interests

Music
I listen to a range of music, especially songs with interesting lyrics.
Reading
Autobiographies, thrillers.
Movies & TV
I don't watch a lot of TV as I prefer to be doing things but I love a good thriller or comedy series.
Sport
I enjoy going to the gym, especially group classes like Power and Yoga. I also like jogging, snorkelling, swimming at the beach, riding my bike, walking my dog and anything else that I feel like trying!

Contact starburst123

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me