skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


53, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


and so the journey begins


Not too sure what to write but here goes. I am happy with my own life but would like to meet someone to share experiences with and have a laugh with.
Someone who will treat others as they want to be treated, takes time to smell the roses (life is short), and is honest and doesn't sweat the small stuff.

I love travelling, camping, getting out with family and friends and having a laugh.
Love going to concerts and theatre (though not much of that in Darwin), and dining out.

I am family orientated and can talk to just about anyone, have a good sense of humour, am a positive type of person, not into playing games - life's too short for dramas.

looking for someone who is genuine, honest and sincere. If you're only interested in NSA then move on. Would like to meet someone who is seeking a long term relationship. We can start with a coffee and see how things progress from there.

If you think we might click or have similar interests or values - then send me a kiss.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 14 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm

What I'm looking for

Someone that enjoys life without regrets. Loves to travel & experience new things. Is cruisey and not into arguments. Someone who is their own person but also will treat that special person with love and respect.

My interests

Just about anything
prefer a good thriller
Movies & TV
love a good comedy
hmm - will watch most things except grass growing (golf, test cricket), prefer rugby league