skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


29, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Last online:


“willing to lie about how we met.... deal?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


In a nutshell, I'm a chilled out guy with an old school set of values.
I love my job almost as much as my leisure time, and I pursue my interests and passions wholeheartedly.
If I had to pick a motto to live by, it'd definitely be 'don't take yourself too seriously'.
Other than family and friends, some of my favourite things in life are:

- tinkering on bikes and cars
- motocross
- hitting the beach with mates
- chilling out on the weekends and unwinding
- Lounging on the couch watching tv or a good movie
- Laughing until you can barely breathe

Drop me a line if you think we'd click!

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 29 years old 18 - 44 years old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact stephen341

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me