skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

stillhopefull57

61, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Ready to find the one

Description

I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, share new experiences and make wonderful memories.
I love the beach and keeping fit. I have a great sense of humour yet can hold a meaningful conversation. I enjoy going away for weekends, camping or something a bit more luxury. Im not high maintenance and don't mind having a laugh at myself! I love arts and crafts and getting creative. I love interior design and fashion, I have always been told i have a very individual yet beautiful style. I like to wined and dined yet don't mind sitting down with a pizza to watch a good movie and relax.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Regular smoker
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humour, someone wit a zest for life that isn't afraid to try new things. Travel is something that interests me so someone who is open to travel. I'm really just looking for someone i can spend the rest of my life with and enjoy the simple things in life.

My interests

Music
I love music, Jimmy Barnes would have to be my favourite.
Reading
I enjoy a good book but don't read enough.
Movies & TV
I love a good movie, not a huge TV fan but have the odd show i enjoy watching. I love comedy and anything with John Candy in it.
Sport
I used to play netball, would love to get back into it. I enjoy keeping fit. I love to walk and really enjoy yoga.
Other Interests
The beach, fashion, family, art and Bali.