skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

strongandsweet

65, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
07 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

laughing its a must with me...

About me - description

Describe my self OK lets go......I'm a creative nature. My mind is always ticking over with a new idea.
I enjoy where i live and love to kayak most days in Summer. I'm a water baby often in the water all summer. Enjoy a great dinner party with friends and some hilarious stories around the table big belly laughs, my favourite.
Love to fish and I can bait my own lol.
i know i have a strong character but mainly im funny.
I have traveled to many countries and enjoyed the discoveries and I hope to cover more in the future plus this beautiful country of ours.
I can be very forward and I call it as I see it.
Try not too be judgmental as people do all things for a reason we are not to judge.
Like to look after my body and health by clean eating.
Bloody good cook. no recipes make up as I go.
I have been in the corporate world in sales for my career but retired now.

Enjoy finding new places to explore, be that a country cafe, restaurant or holiday destination.
Bit of a spoiler love to spoil my partner
Enjoy holding hands
I hope to find my soul mate and I'm ready for the best relationship EVER
I'm a very loyal woman and don't tolerate game players.

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 4 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no pets

What I'm looking for

What am i looking for.... A strong mature nature character. Reliable and supportive man. Looking for quality not quantity. A gentleman with manners. Please have up dated photo

My interests

Music
all sorts and love the latest top 40s
Reading
not much of a reader as im a creator
Movies & TV
love films a great action is my fav.
Sport
not sporty but fine if you are
Other Interests
art galleries family