skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sufree

49, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

The next chapter.... looking for company to help me write the next part of the story. I can fill you in on the plot so far over coffee perhaps...

About me - description


Looking to find company to see movies, music or other things Melbourne has to offer. Would be great if that led to a relationship that could grow into something fabulous, but I am not in a hurry.

I am seen by others as a kind, caring, creative and encouraging person and I love finding opportunities to laugh. I try to live thoughtfully and purposefully, and after focusing on work and kids for the last few years, I am looking forward to what comes next for me.

I am proud of how I have raised and provided for my family. My kids are nearly adults, though we remain very close and they are the joys of my life. And I am definitely a dog person, and I love that my lovely dog makes me both exercise and rest....and laugh.

I am still trying to work out what to say on here about myself. It's hard to define what makes you "you" in just few sentences and I think photos are really limiting in showing what a person is really like too.....voice, mannerisms, gestures, facial expressions tell so much more about a person that a photo.

I dress professionally for work, but can often be found llike a dag in my trackies once I get home. I can appreciate the finer things of life, but am not pretentious or especially into 'things'. I am not sure if I look my age or not. My kids say I look good for my age, but it could be the hair dye, or the fact they still need to borrow money from me on a regular basis. I like being active, but am not likely to run a marathon anytime soon. I appreciate my good health though and take care of it.
.





At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 3 children aged 17 to 21 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Respectful, adventurous, kind, caring, with the ability to laugh and be a bit silly when necessary.

My interests

Music
Wide music range, but not hung up on style/band. Recently been to see everything from local indie jazz fusion bands, to Harry Angus (Cat Empire); to Michael Ball; to Missy Higgins live. I roadie for my son's somewhat successful garage band too. Like listening to old favs when driving or pottering
Reading
Read for work, and explore ideas reading on the internet. will go through stages of reading fiction.
Movies & TV
Not much time for TV. Enjoy movies at Nova etc. Not a fan of glorified pain and violence as entertainment, but watch a range of genres depending on mood. Laughing at Stephen Colbert a lot lately
Sport
I am active, but never been into team sports. I will loosely follow some sport like AFL, and enjoy the occasional live game but not a huge supporter. Prefer actvities such as walking, swimming, cycling for interest and socially than purely to keep fit.