skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sumatime61

57, Female, Divorced, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

This time......

About me - description

I've been single for a while and am independent and comfortable on my own but it would be nice to share my life with someone who is at the same stage as myself. My children are married and have families of their own, and my grandchildren are a huge joy. I like going out to nice restaurants but am equally happy with fish and chips on the beach. I love watching movies - at home or at the cinemas and I go to live shows, especially musicals whenever I can. I have been overseas a few times and would love to travel more - overseas and in Australia. I am just as comfortable to camp on the beach as I am staying in 5 star resorts. I still believe in romance so would like to meet someone who knows how to treat a woman with respect but also knows how to have fun.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A fun and honest man who is at about the same stage in life as I am - grown up family, financially OK and would like to travel.