skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sunandsmiles

35, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Everything happens for a reason! About time love was a reason!

About me - description

My work can often see me travelling to various corners of the globe. These days I am staying put and enjoying life in by the beach..

Whilst it is great to get away and explore places there is nothing like returning home and being surrounded by friends and family.

I am looking forward to having someone to share the exciting times of my life with. I am fortunate enough to enjoy a lot of great experiences but it would be great to have a name on the invite not just a plus one!

I am someone who can get out there and have a great time and enjoy a good laugh but I am also someone who can be fairly focused and know just what I want out of life..

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 8 years old
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Music
always have to have music on at home but always listen to a variety!
Reading
like reading. read news daily but books are mostly for holidays
Sport
love water sports and a bit of adventure.. swimming, boats, cycle classes, bike riding,