skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sundew

71, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:
08 Oct '17

Headline

“I organise occasional singles' meals for good conversation and laughs.I like walking, swimming, reading, philosophy, progressive politics and current affairs.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I've been concentrating on work and kids for a few years since my husband died but now they have all left home so I hope to widen my circle of friends a bit. I do have a great social life and an interesting intellectual life already. I'm a writer of fiction and non-fiction. Love swimming, walking, and lately, bike-riding.

At a glance

Summary

sundew's

Details

sundew's

Ideal Partner

Age 71 years old 58 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Age range
33 years - 48 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian

My interests

Music
Dire Straits, Vivaldi, Bob Dylan, Boccerini, Four PLay,
Reading
High quality novels especially Australian,psychology, philosophy and lots else
Movies & TV
Yes, very good ones
Sport
Walking and swimming and easy bike riding.

Contact sundew

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me