skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Eventually all the pieces fall into place,until then,laugh at the confusion,live for the moment,and know that everything happens for a reason.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi,as a child I was tallish, skinny, gangly, buck teeth and a bowl haircut. Now, thanks to puberty and dentistry intervention I would describe myself as a tall, slim, blonde with straight teeth.
Have traveled a fair bit over the years, but not for a while.
After some quite big changes I am now settled in Melbourne, making new friends and really enjoying life. There is no baggage, only a backpack full of fun and adventure stories to tell.
I would appreciate photos to look at. I do think attraction starts from there.
Another thing I seek is presentable teeth. Nothing like a nice smile.
It's a bit like buying a car,eh! Checking out all the options. A Saloon, not a racer......Reliable.......Duco,clean.....Body, in good condition.....don't mind a few dents.......Mileage, over 60......Grill, polished and shiny..... Sparky spark plugs.....Gears, in working order.......Title, in one name only.......Seat belts, secure.....Rego, fully paid......Exaust fumes, at a minimal.

At a glance

Summary

sunnysan9's

Details

sunnysan9's

Ideal partner

Age 68 years old 60 - 75 years old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Blue Other
Hair colour Blonde Other
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college High School, Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Other
Job role Other Other
lifestyle
Religion Atheist Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Prefer someone who is not boring, stingy, sulky, brash,or argumentative. .....but with a nice smile.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much all. Except.....boof-boof, opera or hip-hop.
Reading
Mostly True Life novels. Biographies. Autobiographies.
Movies & TV
Pulp Fiction. Clockwork Orange. The Deer Hunter. American Hustle. Once were Warriors. Cargo. Blue Jasmine. Documentaries. English comedians. Mad Men. Stephen Fry....QI. Any English and Nordic crime/ murder/ mystery series.
Sport
Not sporty at all. No water stuff, in it or on it. Can't swim, very fair skin. Get seasick even when standing on a pontoon. Tried aerobics......once !! PS.......I don't fish or camp.
Other Interests
Shopping.....I`m very good at that. Love finding eclectic pieces for my home. Laughing lunches with my girlfriends. Dinners and Movies.

Contact sunnysan9

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me