skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


71, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
21 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


A gentle warm unselfish person means more to me than a handsome face. Searching for a companion.


I look and think much younger than my age, am very adaptable and with a little persuasion will even move out of my comfort zone (don't like cold weather though). I enjoy interesting conversation, being outdoors, exploring interesting and unusual places. Honesty and family values are very important to me.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 71 years old 60 - 75 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retired
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Anglican Anglican, Other Christian, Agnostic, Catholic, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An honest easy going companion.

My interests

Mostly 50's & 60's, classical, easy listening, some country, music is my 'daily bread' and I have a large and varied collection.
Non fiction, biographies, factual, and some reference but don't spend a lot of time reading.
Movies & TV
Mainly romantic comedies, especially English ones, thrillers and heart-warming spirit-lifting movies that leave a tear in your eye and keep you thinking about it for hours. Jack Nicholson and Humphrey Bogart are among my favourite actors.
Enjoy watching cricket, aussie rules (magpies), tennis and golf. Walking every day keeps me fit.
Other Interests
Music, markets, antique shops, bushwalking, beachcombing, exploring new places, fishing, camping, special events, picnics, bbq's, gardening, almost anything outdoors, collecting favourite old movies on DVD.

Contact sunset3

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me