skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sunshineJ

75, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Love! Laugh! Be happy!

About me - description

Its hard to describe yourself!! However, my friends say I am an independent, free spirited, warm and supportive person to have around. I value my family and friends above all else , and try to be there for them. I have two daughters, one in Melbourne and one in Adelaide and one grandson.I am well traveled, but always looking for more, the world is an amazing place.. Being in the Education industry has meant that I have always been surrounded by young people and it has kept me young at heart ,and full of enthusiasm for the future. As far as a relationship goes, I am happy to let it take its own path. Whatever works to keep us both happy is fine my me. I feel there is still a long way to go and I would like to find someone who feels the same.

At a glance

her details

  • 75 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

A man that is fun, independent, well educated and kind, with a good sense of humor and similar interests. I would like to develop a friendship first and then work on a level of compatibility that suits us both.

My interests

Music
Music is very important to me. depending on the mood., enjoy most!
Reading
Mainly biographies or Travel
Movies & TV
Anything that is well produced, visually pleasing, with a story that makes you think!
Sport
Not really!!
Other Interests
Theater, and any live performance, photography, travel, good food and wine, good conversation, and above all, good people.