skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Divorced, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
24 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Sydney girl, loves country driving, beach, gym, swimming and music. Looking for a nice guy who enjoys the outdoors.



I'm 47, hazel eyes, longish brown hair, like to wear nice patterned dresses or jeans with heels. I keep active with weekly lane swimming at the pool, using the bike at the gym or going for a walk along the esplanade or beach. I was separated almost 2 years ago, now divorced and have since moved, but I'm still in Sydney where my work is. I have 2 kids in high school and 1 whom is now an adult.

I enjoy country driving to The South Western Slopes of NSW having spent a lot of time there throughout the years. I love hills, open landscapes, sunsets and river walks. Things in nature that inspire photography for me usually involve the way the sun looks through the clouds, or the perfect frame of the sea with the sand and rocks in the background, whatever the sea has tossed up on the shoreline or ships out to sea, barely visible on the horizon.

I spent my 20's as a city commuter working in the finance sector by day and attended TAFE of an evening. I enjoyed my lunches around the Harbour, the Quay, Botanic Gardens etc and still go there occasionally to be part of it all. For a holiday, I'd love to go back to Noosa and swim in the ti-tree lake or Yarrangobilly Caves thermal pool, maybe kayaking on a river or visit a historical site.

Thanks for reading.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 47 years old 44 - 54 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Sometimes Social Social, Sometimes Social, Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
13 years - 18 years
Living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional Management, Technical, Tradesperson, Professional, Business Owner
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing, Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

A guy who has time to spend together on weekends or evenings, likes conversation, country or coastal drives, e.g. Canberra to see a show or museum, historical exhibits or explore landscapes. Keeps reasonably fit.

My interests

Rock & Folk, Peter Paul & Mary, Bob Dylan, Paul Kelly, bagpipes, bongos, harmonica, flute, surf guitar instrumentals, The Oils, Cold Chisel, U2, Dire Straits, Cat Stevens and Paul Kelly.
Cookbooks, country style magazine, factual books like gardening, relationships, history, biographies, science. My favourite genre at school was detective fiction but I don't read much fiction now.
Movies & TV
Detectives, comedies, drama, romance, documentaries and cooking. Seinfeld, Big Chill, Nottinghill, Breakfast at Tiffany's, The Graduate (loved the Simon & Garfunkel soundtrack) also Pulp Fiction. I used to watch The Panel, Spicks and Specks, Kath & Kim, Uncle Arthur, Prefer music to TV generally.
Currently doing gym once a week, also lane swimming and jogging after work. I spent a lot of time swimming at Nth Cronulla beach in my teens, did Nippers at Wanda and used to do athletics plus ice skating on weekends. Still have a fairly athletic build and up for 10km bushwalks around the headlands.
Other Interests
Country driving, museums, coffee, playing pool, guitar, music, weather photography. I graduated Uni. 2 years ago, enjoy my career and kids. I prefer salads, vegies, steak over processed and like some alternatives... almond milk, slow cooking and my kitchen garden! I'm size 12 in jeans or a bikini.

Contact suzyq7

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me